Homily

Home/Homily

Friday, January 26, 2018 – Elementary Mass – Fr. Brian

Comments Off on Friday, January 26, 2018 – Elementary Mass – Fr. Brian

Thursday, January 25, 2018 – Middle/High School Mass – Fr. Scott

Comments Off on Thursday, January 25, 2018 – Middle/High School Mass – Fr. Scott

Friday, January 12, 2018 – Elementary Mass – Fr. Scott

Comments Off on Friday, January 12, 2018 – Elementary Mass – Fr. Scott

Thursday, January 11, 2018 – Middle/High School Mass – Fr. Brian

Comments Off on Thursday, January 11, 2018 – Middle/High School Mass – Fr. Brian

Tuesday, November 21, 2017 – All School Mass – Fr. Brian

Comments Off on Tuesday, November 21, 2017 – All School Mass – Fr. Brian

Friday, November 17, 2017 – Elementary Mass – Fr. Scott

Comments Off on Friday, November 17, 2017 – Elementary Mass – Fr. Scott

Thursday, November 16, 2017 – Middle/High School Mass – Fr. Brian

Comments Off on Thursday, November 16, 2017 – Middle/High School Mass – Fr. Brian

Friday, November 10, 2017 – Elementary Mass – Fr. Scott

Comments Off on Friday, November 10, 2017 – Elementary Mass – Fr. Scott

Thursday, November 9, 2017 – Middle/High School Mass – Fr. Scott

Comments Off on Thursday, November 9, 2017 – Middle/High School Mass – Fr. Scott

Friday, October 27, 2017 – Elementary Mass – Fr. Scott

Comments Off on Friday, October 27, 2017 – Elementary Mass – Fr. Scott