Homily

Home/Homily

Friday, October 8 – Elementary Mass – Fr. Scott

Comments Off on Friday, October 8 – Elementary Mass – Fr. Scott

Thursday, October 17 – All School Mass – Fr. Scott

Comments Off on Thursday, October 17 – All School Mass – Fr. Scott

Thursday, October 10 – Secondary – Fr. Scott

Comments Off on Thursday, October 10 – Secondary – Fr. Scott

Friday, September 6 – Elementary – Fr. Scott

Comments Off on Friday, September 6 – Elementary – Fr. Scott

Thursday, September 5 – Secondary – Fr. Scott

Comments Off on Thursday, September 5 – Secondary – Fr. Scott

Friday, August 29 – All School – Fr. Scott

Comments Off on Friday, August 29 – All School – Fr. Scott

Friday, April 5 – Elementary Mass – Fr. Christopher

Comments Off on Friday, April 5 – Elementary Mass – Fr. Christopher

Thursday, April 4 – Secondary Mass – Fr. Christopher

Comments Off on Thursday, April 4 – Secondary Mass – Fr. Christopher

Thursday, March 21 – Secondary Mass – Fr. Scott

Comments Off on Thursday, March 21 – Secondary Mass – Fr. Scott

Thursday, March 14 – Secondary Mass – Fr. Scott

Comments Off on Thursday, March 14 – Secondary Mass – Fr. Scott