Homily

Home/Homily

Friday, April 5 – Elementary Mass – Fr. Christopher

Comments Off on Friday, April 5 – Elementary Mass – Fr. Christopher

Thursday, April 4 – Secondary Mass – Fr. Christopher

Comments Off on Thursday, April 4 – Secondary Mass – Fr. Christopher

Thursday, March 21 – Secondary Mass – Fr. Scott

Comments Off on Thursday, March 21 – Secondary Mass – Fr. Scott

Thursday, March 14 – Secondary Mass – Fr. Scott

Comments Off on Thursday, March 14 – Secondary Mass – Fr. Scott

Thursday, January 24 – Secondary Mass – Fr. Scott

Comments Off on Thursday, January 24 – Secondary Mass – Fr. Scott

Thursday, January 17 – All School Mass – Fr. Scott

Comments Off on Thursday, January 17 – All School Mass – Fr. Scott

Friday, December 7, 2018 – Elementary Mass – Fr. Scott

Comments Off on Friday, December 7, 2018 – Elementary Mass – Fr. Scott

Thursday, December 6, 2018 – Secondary Mass – Fr. Scott

Comments Off on Thursday, December 6, 2018 – Secondary Mass – Fr. Scott

Tuesday, November 20, 2018 – All School Mass – Fr. Scott

Comments Off on Tuesday, November 20, 2018 – All School Mass – Fr. Scott

Friday, January 26, 2018 – Elementary Mass – Fr. Brian

Comments Off on Friday, January 26, 2018 – Elementary Mass – Fr. Brian