BOOSTER MEMBERS:

Name Position Contact
Toshi Asai President asai_810@yahoo.com
Heidi Newby Vice President
Cindy Brower Recording Secretary auntcyndi@gmail.com
Karen Romkema Treasurer karen.romkema@ollonline.org
Vicki Asai Communications & CYO Outreach vicki.asai@ollonline.org
Kevin Koshorek Facilities Project Liasison
Shannon Jennings Concessions sjennings218@yahoo.com
Steve Campbell Apparel Chairperson scampbell0924@gmail.com
Audrey Chinavare At Large Member
Mike Eischen At Large Member
Katie Larsen At Large Member
Tim McCarthy At Large Member
Greg Ronquillo At Large Member
Karri Ware At Large Member

NEWS AND INFORMATION

BOOSTER PROJECTS SINCE 2018

  • Commons Trophy Case
  • Helping equip our sports teams with uniforms
  • Supporting our coaches with film software
  • Hosting Alumni at Homecoming 2018
  • New entryway rugs for both gyms and our main entrance
  • Sponsoring Spirit Wear
  • Organizing Athletic Family Passes
  • Donating to OLL Auction
  • Gym and Field Preparation for OLL Athletic events
  • And many other small but very important tasks to support our school

BOOSTER ANNUAL EVENTS AND FUNDRAISERS

  • Buick Ride and Drive Fundraiser
  • Koeze Nuts Fundraiser
  • Trivia Night
  • Euchre Night
  • Lenten Fish Fries
  • All OLL Concession Stands

JOIN BOOSTERS

At-Large Membership:

  • $25 Annual Membership
  • Voting Power
  • Ability to sit on sub-committees
  • 50% off Laker Family Pass
  • OLL Boosters zip-up

Board Positions:

  • No annual membership fee
  • Voting member
  • Direct sub-committees
  • 100% off Laker Family Pass
  • OLL Boosters zip-up

Email boosters@ollonline.org to join!

BOOSTER MEETING MINUTES